Chat Live With Lady Antebellum On June 21

(credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images)

(credit: Jason Merritt/Getty Images)

What's BUZ'N

Vote For Your Top Songs mtn dew kickstart blog v2 Chat Live With Lady Antebellum On June 21

BUZ'N Photo Galleries jon pardi post credit adam greenwald cbs 140 list Chat Live With Lady Antebellum On June 21

Contests & Giveaways buzn nation 210x158 Chat Live With Lady Antebellum On June 21

BUZ'N Videos lindsay ell post credit adam greenwald cbs 140 list Chat Live With Lady Antebellum On June 21

newsletterpromo music 210x158 Chat Live With Lady Antebellum On June 21

Got a question for Lady Antebellum? You’re in luck, as the band is holding a live chat session on Thursday, June 21 at 2:30pm Central Time/3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT).

The bandmembers announced the chat today in a post on their website. “Charles, Hillary and Dave will be sitting down next Thursday,” they wrote, “from their stage in Birmingham, AL to chat with you all LIVE around the globe!” The band is playing at Birmingham’s Oak Mountain Amphitheater that evening.

The chat with the three bandmembers will take place live on the Lady Antebellum website as well as on the band’s Facebook page.

Fans can submit questions in advance on the group’s Facebook page (you’ll have to “Like” them to submit, of course).

The chat serves as a kickoff to the group’s European ‘Own the Night’ tour, which begins in July.

- Kurt Wolff, CBS Local

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 271 other followers