Fans And Celebrities Announce Nominations For The 47th Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards

Vocal Group OF THE YEAR

  • The Band Perry
  • Eli Young Band
  • Lady Antebellum
  • Rascal Flatts
  • Zac Brown Band

ALBUM OF THE YEAR [Award to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company]

  • Chief – Eric Church (EMI-Nashville)

Produced by:  Arturo Buenahora, Jr., Jay Joyce

  • Four The Record – Miranda Lambert (RCA)

Produced by: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf

  • Hemingway’s Whiskey – Kenny Chesney (BNA)

Produced by: Buddy Cannon, Kenny Chesney

  • My Kinda Party – Jason Aldean (Broken Bow Records)

Produced by: Michael Knox

  • Own The Night – Lady Antebellum (Capitol Records Nashville)

Produced by: Lady Antebellum, Paul Worley

Get The App
Vote Your Top Songs!
Contests & Giveaways

Listen Live